MEDIA

TELEVISION

television01.png

A Better Way With Christ TV

on Preach the Word Network

hosted by Dennis S. Hamilton

preachlogo_edited.png

To view upcoming episodes visit 

preachthewordnetworktv.com/ondemandtv 
Fridays at 10 am PST

1:00 pm EST

 

 

 

 

 

To view upcoming episodes visit

HSBN.tv

Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday on Demand

Leaving me a comment on the site about the show would be much appreciated. Thank you!

HSBN Logo with big flame.jpg

RADIO

radio01.png
Interview with 88.9FM - Dennis Hamilton
00:00 / 00:00
11th Hour with Pat Bullock - Dennis Hamilton
00:00 / 00:00
Interview with 91.5FM - Dennis Hamilton
00:00 / 00:00
Focus on Issues with Sharon Gotkin - Dennis Hamilton
00:00 / 00:00
thumbnail (1).png

Tuesday @ 5:00 pm PST
8:00 pm EST